Photoshop Artworks

Way-back a couple of years ago, when I was still a bum, being so bored as hell leads me into doing something productive. Something I really enjoyed and that’s learning how to use Photoshop! 🙂

I self-educate by watching tutorials in youtube and exploring the program. I maybe a novice but I was able to come-up with some artworks 😉

So when boredom strikes, this is what happened….

Fly with me

That’s my first ever artwork in Photoshop. I named my art, “Fly with me”

Spread_your_wings_by_Amor

This one, “Spread your wings.” Yeah, you might noticed, I am fascinated with butterfly wings! 🙂

Go for your dreams!

The third one, she was looking at the stars that was formed into dreams. She knows one day, she would be able to reach it.

As of now, I still haven’t done any photoshop artworks again. Sad. Anyhoo, I hope you like my works as much as I enjoyed doing it. Hope I could make one again someday but I’m still not a pro. Hee. 😀

Okay. ‘Til my next post! xoxo

Leave a Reply

