Froyo Madness!!

Frozen Yogurt. It’s Better Than Ice Cream!!!

With it’s sweet yet kinda tartish taste or sometimes more like ice cream but low fat, it’s definitely better! Indulge with no guilty feelings!!:)

I have strong appetite for sweets. I really do love ice cream but since I tasted froyo. Oh well, IΒ kinda fell in love with it and can’t stop craving for it! LOL

I’ve already posted “froyo madness” on my tumblr account 2 years ago. I’m just re-posting it here with added pictures and details. πŸ˜‰

Here are some of the Frozen Yogurts I’ve tasted:

White Hat

White Hat

white hat

Red Mango

IMAG0793

redmango1

My usual froyo combo: original yogurt with 3 toppings: chocolate, any kind of nuts and of course, my favorite – mango! πŸ™‚

Tutti Frutti

Tutti Frutti

tuttifrutti1

In tutti frutti, it’s self service, so you can add many toppings as much as you like!

California Berry

100_2589

The Ice Cream Bar

theicecreambar

They use fresh strawberries and blueberries for their toppings!

Golden Spoon

goldenspoon1

If you don’t like the tartly taste then you would definitely love golden spoon. The froyos here taste more like ice cream.

Yoswirls

yoswirls1

Yogi berry frozen yogurt

gh1

Yoh-gurt Froz

Image0474

Teriyaki Boy’s Yogato

yogato1

I actually can’t remember the last time I ate froyo and blogging about it, looking at the pictures, makes me more crave for it right now. HAHA.

WANTED: Someone who will treat me for a froyo date. HAHA. Kidding! Hmm will just buy Nestle yogurt for now. πŸ˜›

Happiness in a cup πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Froyo Madness!!

Leave a Reply

