Dress up with Sneakers Saturdate

Last Saturday, I had an early dinner at Resorts World Manila with my friend, Kat, to catch up and have some girly talk and of course to get away from stress! It’s supposed to be a girly date with my two good friends but due to work schedule problems, the other one didn’t made it. Anyway there’s always a next time! 🙂

Sooo, going out means thinking of what to wear. haha. By the way, this is my first time to do an outfit post. So here it is! Looks like I can’t get over summer even though it’s already rainy season. Can’t say goodbye to my fave floral dress.

IMAG2995

Whenever I wear this dress, I usually pair it with my gray Chuck Taylor. I was actually thinking of wearing a sandals but wearing sneakers is more comfy! Besides I haven’t had my toenails done so it’s better to wear a closed shoes.

Untitled-1

Sorry for the awkward pose haha 😛

Strolling around made our tummies crave for food and the Stackers Burger Cafe caught our eyes.

Burger Caesar Salad

Burger Caesar Salad

Barbeque Salad

Barbeque Salad

That’s what we had for dinner – Salad. But it seems not enough, we’re still hungry so we ordered a burger since we’re in a space full of burgers! We should taste one.

Fish Fillet Sandwich

Fries!!

Ice Cream!

Sundae Ice cream for desserts!

Mango Shake

Mango Shake

We stayed in that cafe for almost 3 hours. Yes, 3 hours of chatting while eating 🙂 yum yum blah blah. LOL.

Here’s a picture of Kat and ehem, yours truly. haha. Ciao!IMG_20130907_220148

2 thoughts on “Dress up with Sneakers Saturdate

Leave a Reply

