Going back to my first love :)

We all have our share of first love. Yes, I mentioned love, I know most of you would think that I’m talking about romantic love for a person but I’m not. I’m talking about my love for painting! πŸ™‚

Ever since I was a kid, I already love to draw and paint. I even enrolled in a summer art class when I was 10 years old but my hobby forΒ paintingΒ stopped when I reached high school. Maybe I was too busy for school but now I missed painting and I decided to buy some basic brush and watercolors and try again to paint.

IMG_20130615_195231e

I don’t draw or paint like a pro. I just know how but I’m not that good like others. haha. Anyway, i chose my friend Orange, who loves to do outfit post, as my subject for my first attempt again in painting. After sooo many years (more than 10 years I think) finally I tried to paint again and here it is.. tadaaaa..

orange's outfit

On the left side, Orange’s original pic. You could visit his blog orangediaz.wordpress.com for more of his outfit posts. On the right side, my drawing πŸ™‚

I hope I could draw and paint another soon and I’ll share it here again in my blog! πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Going back to my first love :)

Leave a Reply

